Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Hane'arim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

2. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

3. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

4. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

5. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Teves 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

6. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Teves 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

7. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Teves 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

8. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

9. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

10. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

11. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

12. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel

13. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMKollel
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Kollel
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Kollel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783