Professional Staff

Rabbi Yitzchok Tendler, Executive Director
Email: ytendler@bethjacobatlanta.org
Phone: (404) 633-0551  or (404) 217-7910

 

 

 


  Carol Epstein, Preschool Director
  Email: cepstein@bethjacobatlanta.org
  Phone: (404) 633-0551 ext. 241 or 678-244-6649

 


Sybil Goldstein, Events Coordinator
Email: sgoldstein@bethjacobatlanta.org
Phone: (404) 633-0551 ext. 225 or 678-244-6642

 

 


Sandra Kaplan, Member Services
Email: receptionist@bethjacobatlanta.org
Phone: (404) 633-0551 ext. 227 or 678-244-6672

 

 

 


  Jana Lynn, Staff Accountant
  Email: jlynn@bethjacobatlanta.org
  Phone: (404) 633-0551 ext 229 or 678-244-6655

 

 


Gail Vexler, Rabbis’ Secretary
Email: gvexler@bethjacobatlanta.org
Phone: (404) 633-0551 ext. 222 or 678-244-6643

 

 


  Sarah Faygie Berkowitz, Communication & Program Manager
  Email: sfberkowitz@bethjacobatlanta.org
  Phone: (404) 633-0551 ext. 233

 

 


  Ryan Langlinais, Facilities Manager
  Email: rlanglinais@bethjacobatlanta.org
  Phone:(404) 633-0551 ext. 237

Friday, May 26 2017 1 Sivan 5777